top of page

Same Day Saturn Readings

Take a look at Transit Saturn's interaction within your chart & get best tips for your natal Saturn.

  • 45 min
  • 20 US dollars
  • Emailed

Service Description

Saturn is a powerful force in our natal charts and through its transits. Saturn's influence should never be underestimated or neglected despite its slower-moving planet status. Though its transits are less frequent than those of faster-moving planets, they often coincide with significant life lessons, challenges, and opportunities for growth. Saturn, the symbol of structure, responsibility, limitations, and long-term achievements, holds the key to your life path, career, and personal development. By comprehending and harnessing Saturn's energy, you can overcome obstacles, build lasting foundations, and achieve your long-term goals. Our Same Day Saturn Readings offer a focused analysis of Saturn's current and upcoming influences in your life. What You'll Receive: - A personalized PDF report sent to your email by the Close of Business - Analysis of the Saturn retrograde and its potential impacts - Exploration of transit Saturn's interactions within your natal chart - Tailored tips for working with your natal Saturn placement How It Works: 1. Book your reading and choose your preferred time slot 2. Provide your email address during booking 3. Receive your personalized PDF report by COB Note: The time you select during booking is an estimated delivery time. However, we guarantee that all reports will be delivered by the Close of Business on the day of your booking. Timezone Breakdown for Delivery: 9-10PM Pacific 10-11PM Mountain 11PM-12AM Central 12-1AM Eastern


Cancellation Policy

All payments are final and ineligible for refunds.


Contact Details

  • Olympia, WA, USA

    3608892189

    contact@iammoana.com


bottom of page